Part 3 – Project 4 – Perspective Exercise 2 – Angular Perspective

project-4-exercise-2-angular-perspective

Chose a building in the centre of town where I could get back to the car when it rained.

Found it slightly easier to draw this than I had thought.   I realise I have not drawn in the other perspective lines from the side of the building. Some f the lines are still off as I can see from the windows which are not as accurate as they could be.

Obviously this takes a lot of practice and I have done other sketches of buildings in the sketchbook some of which are more successful and some not.  It is not a subject mater that appeals to me at all.

Leave a Reply

