Breaking in the Sketchbook

 

31 May 2016 1

Had to struggle with my demons about drawing in general and having been set specific tasks.  Particularly starting from the beginning again and hating the fact that I am not very good at drawing – or should I say concentrating on drawing.  I have big ideas but without following through.  Anyway just drew what was in front of me.  Felt I still have some of the principles intact but not that interested in the subject matter which makes a difference.

Learning:- I can do something if I get over myself. Need to find strategies to get past the thinking into doing more easily and not worrying about the results.

Leave a Reply

